The ASAP Energy Staff

DSCF0028

Rick Koch
President

DSCF0010

Ray Harris ·
General Manager Fuel Operations
ray@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0237

DSCF0005

Keith Propps
Chief Financial Officer
keith@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0230

LaQuita Harris
Human Resources
Laquita@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0232

DSCF0008

Brian Lohman ·
Fuel Sales & Business Development
brian@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0242

Accounting & Billing Team

 

DSCF0024

Sheila Koch·
General Manager Retail & Hospitality
sheila@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0235

DSCF0012

Glenda Ronan
Billing
glenda@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0236

Tammy Williams
Administrative Assistant
tammy@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0243

 

Lucille's Roadhouse & Holiday Inn Express Management Team

 

DSCF0031

Justin O'Connor
Lucille's General Manager justin@asapenergyinc.com
580-302-2566

Rhonda Yarbrough
General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Rhonda@asapenergyinc.com
580-774-0400

DSCF0037

Nico Lourens
Assistant Manager
nico@asapenergyinc.com
580-772-8808

Calli Dozier
Lucille's Assistant Mgr/Marketing
calli@asapenergyinc.com
580-772-8808

Administrative Support Team

 

DSCF0014

Casey Cotter
casey@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0238

DSCF0015

Diane Lohman
diane@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0246

Tayler Powell
Administrative Assistant
tayler@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0221

Ddee Haynes
Marketing Coordinator
ddee@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0233

Retail Area Managers

 

DSCF0033

Dave Monson
dave@asapenergyinc.com
580-309-4894

DSCF0036

Caleb Downs
caleb@asapenergyinc.com
580-490-2897

Brad Yoder
brad@asapenergyinc.com
303-956-5097

Dispatch Team

 

DSCF0007

Don Novey
don@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0229

Marilyn Corlee
marilyn@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0240

Maintenance Team

 

DSCF0004

Kevin Slagell
580-375-0232
kevin@asapenergyinc.com

DSCF0017

Matt Fast
Electrical
matt@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0240

Danny Hawkins
danny@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0240

Zac Rodriguez
zac@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0240

DSCF0001

Royce Ramey
IT Specialist
royce@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0241