Staff

DSCF0028

Rick Koch ·
President

DSCF0010

Ray Harris ·
General Manager Fuel Operations
ray@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0237

DSCF0008

Brian Lohman ·
Fuel Sales & Business Development
brian@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0242

DSCF0024

Sheila Koch·
General Manager Retail & Hospitality
sheila@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0235

Accounting & Billing Team

DSCF0005

Keith Propps · Chief Financial Officer
keith@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0230

DSCF0012

Glenda Ronan · Billing
glenda@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0236

Lucille's Roadhouse & Holiday Inn Express Management Team

DSCF0031

Justin O'Connor
justin@asapenergyinc.com
580-302-2566

DSCF0032

Rhonda Yarbrough
General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Rhonda@asapenergyinc.com

DSCF0037

Nico Lourens
nico@asapenergyinc.com

Administrative Support Team

DSCF0014

Casey Cotter
casey@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0238

DSCF0015

Diane Lohman
diane@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0246

Retail Area Managers

DSCF0033

Dave Monson
dave@asapenergyinc.com
580-309-4894

DSCF0036

Caleb Downs
caleb@asapenergyinc.com
580-490-2897

Dispatch Team

DSCF0007

Don Novey
don@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0229

Maintenance Team

DSCF0004

Kevin Slagell
580-375-0232
kevin@asapenergyinc.com

Danny Hawkins
danny@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0240

DSCF0021

Mason Ware
mason@asapenergyinc.com

DSCF0001

Royce Ramey · IT Specialist
royce@asapenergyinc.com
580-375-0241

DSCF0017

Matt Fast · Electrical
matt@asapenergyinc.com